Sedes y Delegaciones

andalucia

Delegación Andalucia

Responsable:
Mª Rosa Chacón
Teléfono:
958 281 436
Email:
andalucia@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Avda. de Andalucía 8-10
18014 GRANADA

aragon

Delegación Aragón

Responsable:
Nuria Samper
Teléfono:
976 236 492
Email:
aragon@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Calle Bilbao, 10
50004 ZARAGOZA
Página Web:
www.fisc-aragon.org

cantabria

Delegación Cantabria

Responsable:
Margarita Astarloa Saenz
Teléfono:
942 212 350
Email:
cantabria@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Vía Cornelia, 2
39001 SANTANDER

castillayleon

Delegación Castilla y Leon

Responsable:
Oscar Javier Ruiz
Teléfono:
983 292 499
Email:
castillayleon@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Avda. Ramón y Cajal, 14
Residencia Univ. Monferrant
47003 VALLADOLID
Página Web:
fisccyl.wordpress.com

catalunya

Delegación Catalunya

Responsable:
Joaquim Alsina
Teléfono:
932 159 912
Email:
catalunya@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Aragó 284 trip
08009 BARCELONA
Página Web:
:www.fisc-catalunya.org

euskal-herria

Delegación Euskal Herria

Responsable:
Mª Carmen Elizondo
Teléfono:
943 464.795
Email:
euskalherria@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Lizarra/Estella No. 2
20006 DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIAN

galicia

Delegación Galicia

Responsable:
Mª Carmen Díaz Sánchez
Teléfono:
981 525 685
Email:
galicia@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
Rua Ensinanza 3
15703 SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

la-rioja

Delegación La Rioja

Responsable:
Rodrigo Rubio
Teléfono:
941 241 100
Email:
fisclarioja@hotmail.com
Dirección:
Calle Capitán Gaona 2
26001 LOGROÑO
Página Web:
www.fisclarioja.com

madrid

Delegación Madrid

Responsable:
Ruth Jiménez
Teléfono:
917 390 277
Email:
madrid@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
C/ Melchor Fernández Almagro No. 70
28029 MADRID

navarra

Delegación Navarra

Responsable:
Marta Palacios
Teléfono:
948 252 650
Email:
navarra@fisc-ongd.org
Dirección:
C/Sancho el Fuerte 28
31008 PAMPLONA